Kaupungin johtoryhmä

Vt. Kaupunginjohtaja
Pasi Perämäki
pasi.peramaki@lohja.fi
019 369 4321
Pasi Perämäki
Elinvoimajohtaja
Pekka Puistosalo
pekka.puistosalo@lohja.fi
Vt. Hyvinvointijohtaja
Tuula Suominen
tuula.m.suominen@lohja.fi
 
Talousjohtaja
Raija Lindroos
raija.lindroos@lohja.fi
 
Henkilöstöjohtaja
Anu Rautiainen
anu.rautiainen@lohja.fi
 
Sivistysjohtaja
Juha-Pekka Lehmus
juha-pekka.lehmus@lohja.fi
 
Hallintojohtaja
Sanna Lundström
sanna.lundstrom@lohja.fi
 
Henkilöstön edustaja
Mikko Utriainen
mikko.utriainen@lohja.fi
 
Johtoryhmän sihteerinä
johdon assistentti Johanna Alatalo johanna.alatalo@lohja.fi