Kaupungin johtoryhmä

Kaupunginjohtaja
Mika Sivula
mika.sivula@lohja.fi
019 369 4321
Elinvoimajohtaja
Pekka Puistosalo
pekka.puistosalo@lohja.fi
Vt. hyvinvointijohtaja
Tuula Suominen
tuula.m.suominen@lohja.fi
Henkilöstöjohtaja, Konsernihallinnon johtaja
Sara Rautiainen
sara.rautiainen@lohja.fi
 
Talousjohtaja
Henri Partanen
henri.partanen@lohja.fi
 
Henkilöstön edustaja
Mikko Utriainen
mikko.utriainen@lohja.fi
 
Johtoryhmän sihteerinä
johdon assistentti Johanna Alatalo johanna.alatalo@lohja.fi