Kaupunginhallitus

1.6.2017–31.5.2019

 

Kaupunginhallituksen puheenjohtaja
Jussi Patinen
p. 044 374 1021
jussi.patinen@lohja.fi
Kaupunginhallituksen I varapuheenjohtaja
Kari Turunen
kari.turunen@lohja.fi
Kaupunginhallituksen II varapuheenjohtaja
Maaret Laine
p. 044 374 0704
maaret.laine@lohja.fi
  Alanne Päivi
p. 0400-949518
paivi.alanne@lohja.fi
  Maittila Hannele
p. 040 510 9097
hannele.maittila@lohja.fi
  Slunga-Poutsalo Riikka
p. 040 550 9280
riikka.slunga-poutsalo@lohja.fi
  Nordström Paula
p. 040 507 2923
paula.nordstrom@lohja.fi
  Uotila Urpo
p. 044 314 5210
urpo.uotila@lohja.fi
  Hägg Toni
p. 044 034 0333
toni.hagg@lohja.fi
  Aho Jarmo
p. 040 707 8041
jarmo.aho@lohja.fi
Saari Leena
p.  040 720 6603
leena.saari@lohja.fi
Luoma Pekka
p. 050 336 5658
pekka.luoma@lohja.fi
Piekka Tuija
tuija.piekka@lohja.fi