Kaupunginhallitus

1.6.2019–31.5.2021

 

Kaupunginhallituksen puheenjohtaja
Pekka Luoma
p. 050 336 5658
pekka.luoma@lohja.fi
Kaupunginhallituksen I varapuheenjohtaja
Riikka Slunga-Poutsalo
p. 044 374 3788
riikka.slunga-poutsalo@lohja.fi
Kaupunginhallituksen II varapuheenjohtaja
Paula Nordström
p. 044 374 3799
paula.nordstrom@lohja.fi
Jarmo Aho
p. 040 707 8041
jarmo.aho@lohja.fi
Leena Saari
p.  040 720 6603
leena.saari@lohja.fi
Aslak Palenius
p. 050 589 6644
aslak.palenius@lohja.fi
Tuija Piekka
tuija.piekka@lohja.fi
Kaj Sundqvist
kaj.sundqvist@lohja.fi
Urpo Uotila
p. 044 314 5210
urpo.uotila@lohja.fi
Kari Turunen
p. 044 374 1023
kari.turunen@lohja.fi
Toni Hägg
p. 044 034 0333
toni.hagg@lohja.fi
Päivi Alanne
p. 0400 949 518
paivi.alanne@lohja.fi
Hannele Maittila
p. 040 510 9097
hannele.maittila@lohja.fi