Valtuustoryhmien puheenjohtajat

   Sosialidemokraattinen

valtuustoryhmä

 

Aho Jarmo

p. 040 707 8041

jarmo.aho@lohja.fi

 

 

Kokoomuksen ja RKP:n valtuustoryhmä

 

Luoma Pekka

p. 050 336 5658

pekka.luoma@lohja.fi

 

 

Perussuomalaisten valtuustoryhmä

 

Slunga-Poutsalo Riikka

p. 040 550 9280

riika.slunga-poutsalo@lohja.fi

 

 

Vasemmistoliiton valtuustoryhmä

 

Pajuoja Matti

p. 044 374 1022

matti.pajuoja@lohja.fi

 

Keskustan valtuustoryhmä

 

Huhtala Lassi

p. 044 360 3284

lassi.huhtala@lohja.fi

 

Vihreä valtuustoryhmä

 

Piiparinen Katri (1.6.2017 – 31.5.2019)

p. 0500 977 240

katri.piiparinen@lohja.fi

 

 

 

Meidän Lohjan valtuustoryhmä

 

Ilmarinen Pekka

p. 0400 469 978

pekka.ilmarinen@lohja.fi

 

Kristillisdemokraattinen valtuustoryhmä

Eräpolku Merja

p. 050 560 3261

merja.erapolku@lohja.fi

 

 

Haloo Lohja

 

Linnavirta Heikki

heikki.linnavirta@lohja.fi