Valtuustoryhmien puheenjohtajat 2021-2025

Kokoomus
Kaj Sundqvist
p. 0400 542 571
kaj.sundqvist@lohja.fi
Suomen Sosialidemokraattinen Puolue
Taina Lackman

taina.lackman@lohja.fi

 

Perussuomalaiset
 

Janne Turunen

janne.turunen@lohja.fi

 

 Vihreät
 

 

Laura Skaffari

laura.skaffari@lohja.fi

Meidän Lohja
 

Ana Gutierrez Sorainen

ana sorainen@lohja.fi

 

Keskusta
 

Päivi Alanne
p. 0400 949 518

paivi.alanne@lohja.fi

 

Vasemmistoliitto
 

Matti Pajuoja
p. 044 374 1022

matti.pajuoja@lohja.fi

 

Kristillisdemokraatit
 

Heikki Linnavirta

heikki.linnavirta@lohja.fi

 

Suomen ruotsalainen kansanpuolue
 

Heidi Himmanen

heidi.himmanen@lohja.fi