Kaupunginvaltuusto

Puheenjohtajat
 

Puheenjohtaja

Räsänen Joona

p. 050 547 5590
joona.rasanen@lohja.fi

  1. varapuheenjohtaja

Pajuoja Matti

p. 044 374 1022
matti.pajuoja@lohja.fi

  2. varapuheenjohtaja

Skaffari Laura

p. 044 369 1449
laura.skaffari@lohja.fi

 

 

Suomen Sosialidemokraattinen Puolue

11 jäsentä

Räsänen Joona
p. 050 547 5590
joona.rasanen@lohja.fi
Laine Maaret
p. 044 374 0704
maaret.laine@lohja.fi
Saari Leena
p. 040 720 6603
leena.saari@lohja.fi
  Aho Jarmo
p. 040 707 8041
jarmo.aho@lohja.fi
  Saarinen Markku
p. 050 529 9841
markku.saarinen@lohja.fi
  Forsström Pirjo-Leena
p. 040 500 1902
pirjo-leena.forsstrom@lohja.fi
  Palenius Aslak
p. 050 589 6644
aslak.palenius@lohja.fi
  Lackman Taina
taina.lackman@lohja.fi
  Silander Jaana
jaana.silander@lohja.fi
 

 

Peippo Jukka
p. 044 038 3343
jukka.peippo@lohja.fi
  Ristaniemi Teija
p. 040 769 0257
teija.ristaniemi@lohja.fi

 

 

Kokoomus

10 jäsentä

Patinen Jussi
p. 044 374 1021
jussi.patinen@lohja.fi
Salmenpohja Juhana
p. 040 535 2516
juhana.salmenpohja@lohja.fi
  Kuitunen Päivi
p. 040 771 7346
paivi.kuitunen@lohja.fi
  Sundqvist Kaj
kaj.sundqvist@lohja.fi
  Piekka Tuija
tuija.piekka@lohja.fi
  Luoma Pekka
p. 050 336 5658
pekka.luoma@lohja.fi
  Hirva Jarno
jarno.hirva@lohja.fi
  Äyräväinen Irene
p. 050 558 1254
irene.ayravainen@lohja.fi
  Packalén Paul
p. 0440 654 321
paul.packalen@lohja.fi
  Lähteenmäki Ilkka
p. 040 709 0755
ilkka.lahteenmaki@lohja.fi

 

 

Vihreät

7 jäsentä

Méling Jani
p. 044 374 1024
jani.meling@lohja.fi
Skaffari Laura
p. 044 369 1449
laura.skaffari@lohja.fi
Nordström Paula
p. 040 507 2923
paula.nordstrom@lohja.fi
Benamar Sanna
p. 050 310 6376
sanna.benamar@lohja.fi
Piiparinen Katri
p. 0500 977 240
katri.piiparinen@lohja.fi
Kuurto Annmarie
p. 0400 858 184
Annmarie.kuurto@lohja.fi
Urpo Uotila
p. 044 314 5210
urpo.uotila@lohja.fi

 

 

Vasemmistoliitto

7 jäsentä

Hägg Toni
p. 044 034 0333
toni.hagg@lohja.fi
Pajuoja Matti
p. 044 374 1022
matti.pajuoja@lohja.fi
Liimatainen Tiina
p. 040 547 2476
tiina.liimatainen@lohja.fi
Aittakumpu Birgit
p. 040 506 0953
birgit.aittakumpu@lohja.fi
Åström Jari
jari.astrom@lohja.fi
Makkonen Hannu
p. 044 374 0156
hannu.makkonen@lohja.fi
Väre Jari
p. 050 554 3168
jari.vare@lohja.fi

 

 

Perussuomalaiset

5 jäsentä

Slunga-Poutsalo Riikka
p. 040 550 9280
riikka.slunga-poutsalo@lohja.fi
Poikonen Piritta
p. 040 487 9480
piritta.poikonen@lohja.fi
Turunen Kari
kari.turunen@lohja.fi
Lausteela Jorma
p. 0400 183 952
jorma.lausteela@lohja.fi
Turunen Janne
janne.turunen@lohja.fi

 

 

Keskusta

5 jäsentä

  Huhtala Lassi
p. 044 360 3284
lassi.huhtala@lohja.fi
  Alanne Päivi
p. 0400 949 518
paivi.alanne@lohja.fi
  Sjögren Pirjo
p. 050 598 7648
pirjo.sjogren@lohja.fi
  Kangas Inkeri
p. 040 563 4758
inkeri.kangas@lohja.fi
  Lehtonen Markku
p. 0500 907 880
markku.lehtonen@lohja.fi

 

 

Meidän Lohja

3 jäsentä

  Maittila Hannele
p. 040 510 9097
hannele.maittila@lohja.fi
  Ilmarinen Pekka
p. 0400 469 978
pekka.ilmarinen@lohja.fi
  Tallqvist Jan
p. 050 506 7035
jan.tallqvist@lohja.fi

 

 

Suomen Ruotsalainen Kansanpuolue

1 jäsen

  Grandell Rolf
p. 041 467 7202
rolf.grandell@lohja.fi

 

 

Kristillisdemokraattinen puolue

1 jäsen

  Merja Eräpolku
p.050 560 3261
merja.erapolku@lohja.fi

 

 

Haloo Lohja

1 jäsen

  Linnavirta Heikki
heikki.linnavirta@lohja.fi