Kaupunginvaltuusto

Lohjan kaupunginvaltuusto 2021-2025
Kaupunginvaltuuston puheenjohtaja
Räsänen Joona
p. 050 547 5590
joona.rasanen@lohja.fi

 

I varapuheenjohtaja
Riikka Slunga-Poutsalo
II varapuheenjohtaja
Jussi Patinen
Kokoomus

11 jäsentä

Patinen Jussi
p. 044 374 1021
jussi.patinen@lohja.fi
Wejberg Otto

otto.wejberg@lohja.fi

Sundqvist Kaj

kaj.sundqvist@lohja.fi

  Kuitunen Päivi
p. 040 771 7346
paivi.kuitunen@lohja.fi
Luoma Pekka
p. 050 336 5658
pekka.luoma@lohja.fi
Hillner Tom

tom.hillner@lohja.fi

  Salmenpohja Juhana
p. 040 535 2516
juhana.salmenpohja@lohja.fi
Turunen Jukka

jukka.turunen@lohja.fi

  Saukkola Heli

heli.saukkola@lohja.fi

 

Piekka Tuija

tuija.piekka@lohja.fi

Packalén Paul
p. 0440 654 321
paul.packalen@lohja.fi

 

 

Suomen Sosialidemokraattinen Puolue

11 jäsentä

Räsänen Joona
p. 050 547 5590
joona.rasanen@lohja.fi
Saari Leena
p. 040 720 6603
leena.saari@lohja.fi
Järvinen Juhani

juhani.jarvinen@lohja.fi

Lackman Taina

taina.lackman@lohja.fi

Saarinen Markku
p. 050 529 9841
markku.saarinen@lohja.fi
Laine Maaret

maaret.laine@lohja.fi

  Forsström Pirjo-Leena
p. 040 500 1902
pirjo-leena.forsstrom@lohja.fi
Aho Jarmo
p. 040 707 8041
jarmo.aho@lohja.fi
Heinonen Marika

marika.heinonen@lohja.fi

Nybäck Satu

satu.nyback@lohja.fi

Peippo Jukka
p. 044 038 3343
jukka.peippo@lohja.fi

 

 

Perussuomalaiset

8 jäsentä

Slunga-Poutsalo Riikka
p. 044 374 3788
riikka.slunga-poutsalo@lohja.fi
Poikonen Piritta
p. 040 487 9480 piritta.poikonen@lohja.fi
Sassi Jukka

jukka.sassi@lohja.fi

Tiihonen Ossi

ossi.tiihonen@lohja.fi

Turunen Janne

janne.turunen@lohja.fi

Moilanen Janne

janne.moilanen@lohja.fi

Mänd Sirje

sirje.mand@lohja.fi

Lausteela Jorma
p. 0400 183 952
jorma.lausteela@lohja.fi

 

 

Vihreät

6 jäsentä

Skaffari Laura

laura.skaffari@lohja.fi

Meling Jani
p. 044 374 1024
jani.meling@lohja.fi
Murto Risto

risto.murto@lohja.fi

Kallio Anna-Maija

anna-maija.kallio@lohja.fi

Mustalahti Anna

anna.mustalahti@lohja.fi

Kurimo Heli

heli.kurimo@lohja.fi

 

 

Meidän Lohja

4 jäsentä

Maittila Hannele
p. 040 510 9097
hannele.maittila@lohja.fi
Gutierrez Sorainen Ana Maria

ana.sorainen@lohja.fi

Nousiainen Katriina

katriina.nousiainen@lohja.fi

Uhlgren Jukka

jukka.uhlgren@lohja.fi

 

Keskusta

4 jäsentä

Alanne Päivi
p. 0400 949 518
paivi.alanne@lohja.fi
Paakkunainen Lotta

lotta.paakkunainen@lohja.fi

Hyrkkö Hilkka

hilkka.hyrkko@lohja.fi

  Sarvi Kristian

kristian.sarvi@lohja.fi

 

 

Vasemmistoliitto

4 jäsentä

Liimatainen Tiina
p. 040 547 2476
tiina.liimatainen@lohja.fi
  Pajuoja Matti
p. 044 374 1022
matti.pajuoja@lohja.fi
Aittakumpu Birgit
p. 040 506 0953
birgit.aittakumpu@lohja.fi
Väre Jari
p. 040 529 4521
jari.vare@lohja.fi

 

 

Kristillisdemokraatit

2 jäsentä

  Linnavirta Heikki

heikki.linnavirta@lohja.fi

Eräpolku Merja
p. 050 560 3261
merja.erapolku@lohja.fi

 

 

Suomen ruotsalainen kansanpuolue
Svenska folkpartiet i Finland

1 jäsen

Heidi Himmanen

heidi.himmanen@lohja.fi